Call for papers

Workshops

AutoSoft 2013

4th Workshop on Autonomous Software Systems

Chair:
- Mariela Inés Cortés, UECE (mariela@larces.uece.br)

LA-WASP 2013

7th Latin-American Workshop on Aspect-Oriented Software Development Advanced Modularization Techniques

Chair:
- Márcio de Medeiros Ribeiro, UFAL (marcio@ic.ufal.br)

SAST 2013

7th Brazilian Workshop on Systematic and Automated Software Testing

Chairs:
- Otavio Augusto Lazzarini Lemos, UNIFESP (otavio.lemos@unifesp.br)
- Eduardo Martins Guerra, INPE (eduardo.guerra@inpe.br)

VEM 2013

First Brazilian Workshop on Visualization, Evolution and Software Maintenance

Chair:
- Nabor das Chagas Mendonça, Universidade de Fortaleza (nabor@unifor.br)

WDDS 2013

7th Workshop on Distributed Software Development

SChair:
- Alexandre L’Erario, UTFPR (alerario@utfpr.edu.br)

WESB 2013

IV Workshop on Search-Based Software Engineering

Chair:
- Silvia Regina Vergilio (silvia@inf.ufpr.br)

WTRANS 2013

I Workshop on Systems Transparency – I WTranS

Chair:
- Julio Cesar Sampaio do Prado Leite, Puc-Rio (julio@inf.puc-rio.br)

See all